Non-ERISA 457 Deferred Compensation Plan

jondoejag2

Does anyone on here have any clue where I can find an attorney who can practice in Tennessee who specializes in Fiduciary Responsibility breaches in Non- ERISA 457 Deferred Compensation Plans? I have seen people and attorneys all over the internet on many websites giving advice about this and how certain things are able to be fought in court. HOWEVER, I have been contacting attorney after attorney for the last 2-3 years (at least 50), even the one's giving that advice, and either can't get them to talk to me, they won't return my calls, or they take all of my case information and then I never hear back from them. I have been charged by the state bar association for lawyer referrals only to have those referrals tell me they don't handle those types of cases and don't know why I was referred to them. How can violations of fiduciary responsibility be illegal if no attorney will even take a case involving them? I have talked to attorneys who have referred me to their friends and their friends respond that they don't handle those types of cases. I have been referred to securities attorneys, employment attorneys, retirement plan attorneys, ERISA attorneys- and NONE of them will contact me back. If anyone has any idea of an actual attorney who handles these types of cases, I would really appreciate the contact information. I am tired of talking to attorneys and telling them my story, only to be ignored. Thank you in advance for any assistance. 

If you are a plaintiff trying to go after an employer, it might just be after hearing the details/case information that none of the attorneys think that you have any type of case to pursue, such that it isn't worth their time.  And therefore they ignore you or don't call back. Often advice is given on another legal board that I am on that if you can't find an attorney to take the case it's because it's not winnable...